Set in 1884 Sudan, this fifth film to be adapted from the A.E.W. Mason novel follows a British officer who resigns his post right before his regiment ships out to battle the rebels. Perceiving his resignation as cowardice, his friends and fiancée give him four white feathers, the symbol of cowardice, but little do they know he’s actually going undercover and plans to redeem his honor.

Also Known As: Die vier Federn, Frères du désert, The Four Feathers, Le quattro piume, The Four Feathers - valkoinen sulka, Les quatre plumes, As Quatro Penas Brancas, Чотири пера, Keturios plunksnos, Ta tessera ftera, Las cuatro plumas, Cena honoru, Чeтирите пера, A gyávaság tollai, Honra & Coragem: As Quatro Plumas, As Quatro Plumas, Τα τέσσερα φτερά, Dört Cesur Arkadas, Četiri pera, Valkoinen sulka, Fãrã onoare, Stiri peresa, Four Feathers - Valkoinen sulka, Чeтыре пера

Leave a Reply